OHSO:Chocolate bar with probiotics

mm_header_logo_2016

Group Review Program

Over a Billion Probiotics in one bar!

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 2.59.17 PMA delicious, innovative & unique chocolate bar with probiotics

Individually wrapped for perfect portion control. Our delicious, sustainably sourced Belgium chocolate is the ultimate healthy treat.

More at OHSO’s main website. Osho’s twitter page.

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 3.27.36 PM

Ohso delivers more than just the feel good factor

  • Certified gluten free
  • Certified nut free
  • Non-GMO
  • No added dairy
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Free from artificial colors, flavors and preservatives

 

 

 

Our Review…

5stars

OMG, we loved it. The Flavor was so good. Creamy, not chalky at all! I can NOT believe this was is good for us to eat. We tried the Orange and Original flavors, both Amazing.

Why is it a 5 star in my home?  The kids, and adults love it. I love that it is non dairy-but so very silky smooth. The bars are perfect size, great grab on the go. I ate one every morning-i felt like a rebel eating “sweets” before 9am, but i never had a chocolate bar be this good for my health! There is even non sugar options! It says no need to refrigerate, I did and it was okay-but better room temp.

TIP: I also shaved this for topping for my  So Delicious® Non-Dairy Treat! So yummy!

 

Please leave a comment below if you have bought OHSO chocolate, and your thoughts.

 

One thought on “OHSO:Chocolate bar with probiotics

  1. Pingback: Review: So Delicious Dairy Free Products – Reveue Blog

Leave a comment